Sales

Poskahalda 4, FL-9495 Triesen
Tel 00423 3922107 Fax 00423 3922108
e-mail: info@effect.li

SALES TRAINING

You want to sell. You have to sell. It's the goal of your company!

A professional sales person commands a multitude of techniques. Combine these with prospecting and data mining, an effective sales strategy as well as a clearly defined goal and you will achieve your desired result. 

Learn to walk in your customer's shoes. Understand and apply the right rhetoric for your customer. Use the right sales techniques such as opening, closes, information and sales triangle. Experience the power of customer-oriented statements and directed statements. 

You experience in our training and coaching how you can open new markets and develop innovative strategies. You will experience immediate confirmation on success when applying your newly found knowledge. Your turnover and your customers' satisfaction increases.

We will be happy to advise you.

Verkauf

Administration: Lindenplatz 3, FL - 9495 Triesen
Seminarzentrum: Dorfstr. 11, FL - 9495 Triesen
Tel 00423 3922107 
e-mail: info@effect.li
 
 

VERKAUFSTRAINING
Sie wollen verkaufen. Sie müssen verkaufen. Es ist das Ziel Ihres Unternehmens!

Der Profi Verkäufer verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Techniken. Verknüpfen Sie diese mit Prospecting und Data Mining, einer wirksamen Verkaufsstrategie und klar definierten Erfolgszielen, so erreichen Sie das gewünschte Ergebnis. 

Lernen Sie, in den Schuhen Ihrer Kunden zu laufen! Verstehen und verwenden Sie die richtige Rhethorik für Ihre Kunden. Benutzen Sie Verkaufstechniken wie Eröffnungsformeln, Abschlussformeln, Informations- und Verkaufsdreieck. Erfahren Sie die Auswirkung von Starkwortformulierungen und kundenorientierten Aussagen. 

In unseren Verkaufstrainings und Coachings erfahren Sie, wie Sie neue Märkte und Möglichkeiten erschliessen können und innovative Strategien einsetzen. Sie erhalten unmittelbare Erfolgsbeweise durch die praktische Anwendung der Kenntnisse. Ihr Umsatz und die Kundenzufriedenheit steigen.